Head Girl Team 2016 – 2017

May 8, 2017

Congratulations to the newly-selected Head Girl Team for next year’s VIII. Tallulah Bannerman is Head Girl and Kristin Ellingsen Deputy Head Girl. They will be ably assisted by the Head Girl Team comprising Asha Badale, Juliana Beekenkamp, Sophia Carney, Hannah Connery, Nathalie Edwardes-Ker, Chessie Lindsay Brown, Olivia Olsher, Naomi Sandars, Aura Schonfeld and Matilda Wiwen-Nilsson. Each of the team has been allocated to a year group in the school. These girls have important ambassadorial and leadership roles, but it is important to stress that we see all our senior girls as student leaders at St Paul’s.

Previous Next