Welcome to St Paul's

One of the country's leading independent girls' schools.

Explore the school

Warning: Use of undefined constant ‘autoplay’ - assumed '‘autoplay’' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /var/sites/s/spgs.org/public_html/wp-content/themes/spgs/front-page.php on line 34

Warning: Use of undefined constant ‘rel’ - assumed '‘rel’' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /var/sites/s/spgs.org/public_html/wp-content/themes/spgs/front-page.php on line 34

Watch aerial footage

BUILDING PLAN Find out more

Term Dates

2020-2021

AUTUMN 2020

Wed 2 Sept – Fri 11 Dec

Half term: Mon 19 – Fri 30 Oct

Occasional day:  Fri 20 Nov

SPRING 2021

Thur 7 Jan – Fri 26 Mar

Half term: Mon 15 – Fri 19 Feb

SUMMER 2021

Tues 20 Apr – Wed 7 July

Half term: Mon 31 – Fri 4 June

Bank holiday: Mon 3 May

2021-2022

AUTUMN 2021

Fri 3 Sep – Wed 15 Dec

Half term:  Mon 18 Oct – Fri 29 Oct

Occasional Day:  Fri 19 Nov

SPRING 2022

Mon 10 Jan – Fri 25 Mar

Half term:  Mon 14 Feb – Fri 18 Feb

SUMMER 2022

Wed 20 Apr – Fri 8 July

Bank Holiday:  Mon 2 May

Half term:  Mon 30 May – Fri 3 Jun

Latest News

See all news

Kate Bingham to become Dame

Congratulations to St Paul’s Girls’ School alumna Kate Bingham who will be honoured by the Queen as a Dame. Kate…

Read more

Dr Tipton: Changemaker of the Year 2021

Huge congratulations to Dr Tipton for being named London’s Changemaker of the Year 2021 by Global Action Plan, for her…

Read more

Students involved in leading scientific research

On Sunday 23 May, Mae, Laetitia, Teresa, Romilly (MIV), Allegra, Chloe (UIV) and Melissa (LV) were involved in the latest…

Read more

Hammersmith and Fulham’s Youth Achievement Awards

The H&F Youth Achievement Awards took place on Tuesday 4 May, live streamed from the St Paul’s Church in Hammersmith and…

Read more

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.