Term dates

Term dates

2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Staff INSET: Tue 30 & Wed 31 Aug

MIV, VII & VIII Induction / HE events: Thu 1 Sep

Term begins: Fri 2 Sep

Half term: Mon 17 Oct – Fri 28 Oct

Occasional Day: Fri 18 Nov

Term ends: Wed 14 Dec

Spring Term 2023

11+ entrance exam: Wed 4 Jan

Staff INSET / VI mock exams start: Thu 5 Jan

Staff INSET: Fri 6 Jan

Term begins: Mon 9 Jan

Half term: Mon 13 Feb – Fri 17 Feb

Term ends: Fri 24 Mar

Summer Term 2023

Staff INSET: Mon 17 Apr

Term begins: Tue 18 Apr

Bank Holiday: Mon 1 May

Half term: Mon 29 May – Fri 2 Jun

Term ends: Fri 7 Jul

2023-2024

Autumn Term 2023

Staff INSET: Tue 29 & Wed 30 Aug

MIV, VII & VIII Induction / HE events: Thu 31 Aug

Term begins: Fri 1 Sep

Half term: Mon 16 Oct – Fri 27 Oct

Occasional Day: Fri 17 Nov

Term ends: Thu 14 Dec

Staff INSET: Fri 15 Dec

Spring Term 2024

11+ entrance exam: Mon 8 Jan

Staff Day: Tue 9 Jan

Term begins: Wed 10 Jan

Half term: Mon 12 Feb – Fri 16 Feb

Term ends: Fri 22 Mar

Summer Term 2024

Staff INSET: Mon 15 Apr

Term begins: Tue 16 Apr

Bank Holiday: Mon 6 May

Half term: Mon 27 May – Fri 31 May

Term ends: Fri 5 Jul

Next page

St Paul’s Girls’ School

St Paul’s Girls’ School