Term dates

Term dates

2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Staff INSET: Tue 31 Aug & Wed 1 Sep

MIV, VII & VIII Induction / HE events: Thu 2 Sep

Term begins: Fri 3 Sep

Half term: Mon 18 Oct – Fri 29 Oct

Occasional Day: Fri 19 Nov

Term ends: Wed 15 Dec

Spring Term 2022

11+ entrance exam: Wed 5 Jan

Staff INSET / VI mock exams start: Thu 6 Jan

Staff INSET: Fri 7 Jan

Term begins: Mon 10 Jan

Half term: Mon 14 Feb – Fri 18 Feb

Term ends: Fri 25 Mar

Summer Term 2022

Staff INSET: Tue 19 Apr

Term begins: Wed 20 Apr

Bank Holiday: Mon 2 May

Half term: Mon 30 May – Fri 3 Jun

Term ends: Fri 8 Jul

2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Staff INSET: Tue 30 & Wed 31 Aug

MIV, VII & VIII Induction / HE events: Thu 1 Sep

Term begins: Fri 2 Sep

Half term: Mon 17 Oct – Fri 28 Oct

Occasional Day: Fri 18 Nov

Term ends: Wed 14 Dec

Spring Term 2023

11+ entrance exam: Wed 4 Jan

Staff INSET / VI mock exams start: Thu 5 Jan

Staff INSET: Fri 6 Jan

Term begins: Mon 9 Jan

Half term: Mon 13 Feb – Fri 17 Feb

Term ends: Fri 24 Mar

Summer Term 2023

Staff INSET: Mon 17 Apr

Term begins: Tue 18 Apr

Bank Holiday: Mon 1 May

Half term: Mon 29 May – Fri 2 Jun

Term ends: Thu 6 Jul

Next page

St Paul’s Girls’ School

St Paul’s Girls’ School