Welcome to St Paul's

One of the country's leading independent girls' schools.

Explore the school

Watch aerial footage

BUILDING PLAN Find out more

Term Dates

2019-2020

AUTUMN 2019

Thurs 29 Aug – Fri 13 Dec

Half term: Mon 14 – Fri 25 Oct

Occasional day:  Fri 15 Nov

SPRING 2020

Thur 9 Jan – Fri 27 Mar

Half term: Mon 17 – Fri 21 Feb

INSET: Mon 24 Feb

SUMMER 2020

Tues 21 Apr – Fri 3 July

Half term: Mon 25 – Fri 29 May

Bank holiday: Fri 8 May

2020-2021

AUTUMN 2020

Tues 1 Sept – Fri 11 Dec

Half term: Mon 19 – Fri 30 Oct

Occasional day:  Fri 20 Nov

SPRING 2021

Thur 7 Jan – Fri 26 Mar

Half term: Mon 15 – Fri 19 Feb

INSET: Mon 22 Feb

SUMMER 2021

Tues 20 Apr – Wed 7 July

Half term: Mon 31 – Fri 4 June

Bank holiday: Mon 3 May

Latest News

See all news

2019 Examination Results

Many congratulations to all of our students on their fantastic achievements in the 2019 public examinations, which are the culmination…

Read more

SHINE Media Awards

We are delighted that our student-run newspaper, The Marble, was shortlisted for the Best Newspaper and Best Newspaper Front Cover…

Read more

Skellig

After almost three months of learning lines, perfecting owl hoots and crafting puppets, the Junior Play went on stage. Skellig,…

Read more

MIV Coding Classes

This term the MIV have been developing their coding skills by learning to program micro bits and attaching them to…

Read more

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.