Welcome to St Paul's

One of the country's leading independent girls' schools.

Explore the school

Watch aerial footage

BUILDING PLAN Find out more

Term Dates

2019-2020

AUTUMN 2019

Thurs 29 Aug – Fri 13 Dec

Half term: Mon 14 – Fri 25 Oct

Occasional day:  Fri 15 Nov

SPRING 2020

Thur 9 Jan – Fri 27 Mar

Half term: Mon 17 – Fri 21 Feb

INSET: Mon 24 Feb

SUMMER 2020

Tues 21 Apr – Fri 3 July

Half term: Mon 25 – Fri 29 May

Bank holiday: Fri 8 May

2020-2021

AUTUMN 2020

Wed 2 Sept – Fri 11 Dec

Half term: Mon 19 – Fri 30 Oct

Occasional day:  Fri 20 Nov

SPRING 2021

Thur 7 Jan – Fri 26 Mar

Half term: Mon 15 – Fri 19 Feb

INSET: Mon 22 Feb

SUMMER 2021

Tues 20 Apr – Wed 7 July

Half term: Mon 31 – Fri 4 June

Bank holiday: Mon 3 May

Latest News

See all news

Science Live Trip

Is it worth solving the air pollution problem? What is the total amount of energy in the universe?  How do…

Read more

Parfitt Day

Friday 8 November 2019 was Parfitt Day, our annual keyboard day. This year’s guest was international pianist Daniel Grimwood, whose…

Read more

Music scholars concert

Congratulations to the music scholars in VII and VIII who gave a wonderful lunchtime recital at St Martin-in-the-Fields on Tuesday…

Read more

VII & VIII Careers Networking Event

Here, Emily, VII, tells us more about this networking event, which took place on Monday 4 November: I was lucky…

Read more

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.