Welcome to St Paul's

One of the country's leading independent girls' schools.

Explore the school

Watch aerial footage

BUILDING PLAN Find out more

Term Dates

2017-2018

AUTUMN 2017

Thurs 31 Aug – Fri 15 Dec
Half term: Mon 16 – Fri 27 Oct
Occasional day:  Fri 17 Nov

SPRING 2018

Thur 11 Jan – Thurs 29 Mar
Half term: Mon 12 – Fri 16 Feb
INSET: Mon 19 Feb

SUMMER 2018

Tues 24 Apr – Fri 6 July
Half term: Mon 28 – Fri 1 June
Bank holiday: Mon 7 May

2018-2019

AUTUMN 2018

Thurs 30 Aug – Fri 14 Dec
Half term: Mon 15 – Fri 26 Oct
Occasional day:  Fri 16 Nov

SPRING 2019

Thur 10 Jan – Fri 29 Mar
Half term: Mon 18 – Fri 22 Feb
INSET: Mon 25 Feb

SUMMER 2019

Weds 24 Apr – Fri 5 July
Half term: Mon 27 – Fri 31 May
Bank holiday: Mon 6 May

Latest News

See all news

MFL Translation Bee

On Monday 3 July, Priya Abularach (UIV), Francesca Di Cecio (UIV), Andreana Chan (LV) and Jiawen Li (UIV) travelled to…

Read more

St Paul’s at Orielton

The VII biologists took a trip to Orielton Field Centre, Pembrokeshire, to gain a new perspective on the various aspects of…

Read more

Sports Day 2017

We were delighted that the glorious weather graced the skies for our highly-anticipated Sports Day. There were team colours, face paint,…

Read more

Paulinas win Best Newspaper at Shine Media Awards

Congratulations to the editorial team for The Marble, St Paul’s school newspaper, which won first prize in two categories: ‘Best…

Read more