Welcome to St Paul's

One of the country's leading independent girls' schools.

Explore the school

Watch aerial footage

BUILDING PLAN Find out more

Term Dates

2016-2017

AUTUMN 2016

Thurs 1 Sept – Fri 16 Dec
Half term: Mon 17 – Fri 28 Oct
Occasional day:  Fri 18 Nov

SPRING 2017

Thur 12 Jan – Fri 24 Mar
Half term: Mon 13 – Fri 17 Feb
INSET: Monday 20 Feb

SUMMER 2017

Weds 19 Apr – Fri 7 July
Half term: Mon 29 – Fri 2 June
Bank holiday: Mon 1 May

2017-2018

AUTUMN 2017

Thurs 31 Aug – Fri 15 Dec
Half term: Mon 16 – Fri 27 Oct
Occasional day:  Fri 17 Nov

SPRING 2018

Thur 11 Jan – Thurs 29 Mar
Half term: Mon 12 – Fri 16 Feb
INSET: Mon 19 Feb

SUMMER 2018

Tues 24 Apr – Fri 6 July
Half term: Mon 28 – Fri 1 June
Bank holiday: Mon 7 May

Latest News

See all news

Sunday Times Parent Power League Table

Although St Paul’s and many other leading independent schools have withdrawn from the formal published league tables, we were nevertheless delighted that…

Read more

Christmas Concert

Ever a highlight of the autumn term, the Christmas Concert on Tuesday opened with Gluck’s Orfeo ed Euridice and later delighted the…

Read more

New York Art Exhibition

The Marble was lined with a range of images and drawings on Tuesday from the VIII’s recent trip to New…

Read more

Staff Christmas Pantomime

Yesterday the Great Hall was filled with laughter, booing and shouts of ‘It’s behind you!’: the eagerly anticipated staff Christmas…

Read more