Welcome to St Paul's

One of the country's leading independent girls' schools.

Take virtual tour

Term Dates

2014-2015

AUTUMN 2014

Wed 3 Sept – Wed 17 Dec
Half term: Mon 20 – Fri 31 Oct
Occasional day: 21 Nov

SPRING 2015

Thur 8 Jan – Fri 27 Mar
Half term: Mon 16 – Fri 20 Feb
INSET: Monday 23 February

SUMMER 2015

Tues 21 Apr – Fri 3 July
Half term: Mon 25 – Fri 29 May
Bank holiday: Mon 4 May

2015-2016

AUTUMN 2015

Thurs 3 Sept- Thurs 17 Dec
Half Term: Mon 19 Oct – Fri 30 Oct
Occasional Day: Fri 20 Nov

SPRING 2016

Thurs 7 Jan – Thurs 24 Mar
Half Term: Mon 15 Feb – Fri 19 Feb

SUMMER 2016

Tue 19 April – Fri 1 Jul
Bank holiday: Mon 2 May
Half Term: Mon 30 May – Fri 3 Jun

Latest News

See all news

2014 Exam Results – A record year at GCSE and at A level. Congratulations to all our girls.

We are delighted to report the best provisional GCSE and IGCSE results in the history of the school. 93.6% of…

Read more

MIV trip to Stubbers

On Wednesday 17 September the MIVs took a trip to the Stubbers Adventure Centre. Each form designed and built their…

Read more

Isle of Wight Geography Trip

The A level geographers set off for a trip to the sunny Isle of Wight, taking a hovercraft across the…

Read more

Choral Scholarship success at Oxford

Congratulations to Grace Beverley and Olivia Hugh-Jones in the VIII who have both been awarded choral scholarships to Oxford dependent…

Read more